Wednesday Walk in the sky.

Late afternoon and we are trapped in the fierce South-Easter wind called the Cape Doctor.
015.jpg

But nothing prevented me from going outside to show you the color changes in the sky before nightfall. Oh, and I also have a new toy.

There are many videos on YouTube showing how pedestrians are struggling to walk in the streets when the Cape Doctor is blowing and some are very funny. But you can go and look, as I want to concentrate on the color changes here after the sun has gone down.
So then come and take a walk with me in the sky.

I placed this post in the #wednesdaywalk community managed by my good friend @tattoodjay

As we walk things are gradually growing darker.
018.JPG

013.JPG

036.JPG

Then by chance back on earth we found this new prop.

Again I concentrated on the color changes around the lamp on our gate post.
034.JPG

030.JPG

037.JPG

039.JPG

Finally you can see the faint outline of the full moon in shadow, but no way that I could get it clearer with this strong wind blowing through the atmosphere.
041.JPG

There is always so much to see here and it is a pleasure for me to go out exploring, to show you the beauty that surrounds us on land, sea, and sky.
I regularly take walks mentally in all of them, and it is always such a great pleasure to see the stunning views.
Nature was designed to be totally independent and self-sufficient and it plays such a critical role in sustaining this earth and everything that lives on it.
Such a pity that so many profit hunters don't care about nature and they simply continue to destroy everything in the name of progress. A false name for profits.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

So I think that apart from the color changes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center