I walked in the city today, Wednesday



Collected on Wednesdays walking



Today I walked from the coaching center to the city in the afternoon. I collected some from there. It was nice to walk around the city after a long day. I want to present them to you. You are all welcome to Wednesday's walk. So I will now present my pictures to you and tell a short story. So let's present my pictures.

A show room favorite of my family. Boys' clothes are available there. The name of this showroom is Easy. Several of these companies have showrooms in Bogra city.

Then walking through the Jaleshwaritala area I saw a jewelery showroom. The name of the jewelery showroom is Diamond World. The jewelery items available here are very expensive.

After going some distance, I saw a cloth showroom called Sultan. Looks like very nice clothes can be found in this showroom.

Sadar Court of Bogra city. This 10-storey building is Sadar Court. This building is very beautiful. It houses the magistrate and conducts trials.

One of the most popular buildings in Bogra city is Circuit House. MP, minister, minister in Bogra city actually they live in this circuit house. This building is very beautiful with noise free environment.

On the way passing by Nawab Bari Mor, I saw a very beautiful Puchkar shop and a newly built hotel.

After going some distance, I saw the residential area. A depopulated environment within residential areas. Very beautiful I love to walk in this environment.

A new shopping mall is being built there. Looks like it is going to be a new shopping mall in our Bogra city.

Congested roads in the city. I am annoyed. I took a picture there. I feel very annoyed if I drive through traffic. So I tried to move away from here quickly.

Now I came again in front of Government Girls High School. A traditional government high school in Bogra city. Students from class VI to class X can only study here.

The name of the street is Courtpoint. An idol of a horse is made here. So we call it horse square.

The emergency response police force is standing in front of the judge court in Bogra city. If you call 999 number, you will get police assistance with this car. It will be very nice that they are serving the people.

The microbus is away from the congested area of ​​the city. The passengers of the microbus have gone into the city because there is no environment to take the microbus in the city.

Runner City is one of the largest shopping malls in Bogra city which was completed a few days ago. There are thousands of shops here. Where people will get all the things to use.

I enjoyed a lot on Wednesday's walk. Which I shared with you. I will definitely be with you later with the next story. Stay healthy everyone. Assalamu Alaikum.

camera / samsung galaxy m31

64 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center