RE: RE: A nice surprise - meeting with dear friends
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nice surprise - meeting with dear friends

RE: A nice surprise - meeting with dear friends

I hear you.

That would make your stomach sensitive. :(

Also season, isn't it. We eat more and differently around this time of year.

I think it's so cool you get to eat churros in Spain itself! :D

Love them. Brilliant invention and it's on my list of things to learn to bake. (Although not much baking there!)

I took my son for an ice cream not so long ago and decided to have one as well.

Ended up having to lie on the grass outside the shop for half an hour because I felt so ill! πŸ˜†

My system just isn't used to that much sugar and fat anymore I guess.

On the bright side... one is obviously also used to eating a healthier diet πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š

I hope you take some rest, beautiful. Look after yourself. πŸ’œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center