My local patch

This morning I felt fidgety so went for a quick walk before settling down for my working day at home in my study. The air was crisp and the sun hadn't quite risen. Hats and gloves weather, just above freezing point with our first frost of the year.

I took a stroll around my local, one of a few in fact, Cove Green park. There were people running a very early puppy class, a couple of joggers, maybe they use Actifit/Exhaust?

The walk is only about 20 minutes but it's one I plan to do each morning, though I will share with you some of my other routes I take. One includes an Abbey!

I know there are some other #Farnborough people on Hive, will be great to make your acquaintance!

allotment

Local allotment, covered for the winter

cove green

Cove Green

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center