Природа - найкращий художник / Nature is the best designer (en/ua)

Ua | Привіт!
Маю для вас таку собі фото історію одного дня біля нашого міського озера.
Нагуляла я аж 11 кілометрів за 3 години 😄
А краси скільки побачила!

En | Hello everybody!
I have a kind of photo story of one day at the city lake for you guys.
I’ve walked 11 kilometres per 3 hours 😄
And how many beauty I saw!

b5ce6ac4_f854_4d79_9d08_711582659c54.jpg

Ua | Чесно кажучи, такий красивий захід сонця вживу бачила вперше. Шкода, що камера телефону не передає всієї атмосфери. Але я спробувала її передати 😉

En | Honestly, I’ve never seen such a beautiful sunset with my own eyes. It is a pity that a phone camera can’t show you the real atmosphere. But I’ve really tried 😉

Ua | Отож, вже дорогою до озера я помітила красиве небо і кольори навколо.

En | So, on my way to the lake I saw that beautiful sky and colours around me.

img_0404.jpg

Ua | Біля озера першим ділом я підійшла до пірсу, щоб зробити красиве фото.

En | At the lake I went to the pier at first, to make this cool photo.

img_0399.jpg

Ua | Далі я вирішила пройти красивою доріжкою навколо озера. Навколо було багато людей, тому що день був досить теплим і сонячним.

En | Than I decided to walk around the lake. It were a lot of people everywhere, because it was very warm and sunny day.

img_0403.jpg

Ua | Біля нашого міського озера є багато красиво облаштованих місць, пірсів та доріжок, які ведуть до води. Ось ще одне з них.

En | Out city lake is very big and organised with a lot of comfortable places for the rest, with piers and waterways. Here it is one of them.

img_0402.jpg

Ua | І на завершення хочу показати вам найкрасивіший захід сонця у моєму житті.
Фото послідовно показують як виглядала ця краса від самого початку.

En | And for a conclusion I want to share with you with the best sunset in my life.
These photo show how that beauty looked from the beginning.

img_0401.jpg

img_0400.jpg

b5ce6ac4_f854_4d79_9d08_711582659c54.jpg

6305b776_1e08_4c84_86d7_90bac9629611.jpg

img_0397.jpg

img_0396я.jpg

img_0398.jpg

Ua | Ця прогулянка не була запланованою. Я просто хотіла відвідати бабусю в лікарні, що розташована біля міського озера. Але погода зробила мій настрій і я не втрималась від прогулянки і декількох класних фото.

En | This promenade wasn’t planned. I’ve just wanted to go visit my grandma at the hospital that is placed near the city lake.
But the weather did my mood and I couldn’t stand to walk around and make some photo.
And I think they are really good 🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center