Wednesday Walk - August 3, 2022

Hello!

My post if for #WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay And Make me Smile by @elizacheng

Oh, I missed two months of walks on Wednesdays. I didn't always have the opportunity to go out for walks with a camera. There were reasons for that. Some days it was hampered by weather conditions, some days by frequent air raids, and some days by my well-being. I am making amends. Today was a great day for a walk! The day passed without the sound of an air raid . The weather was not hot, although it seemed that the clouds in the sky portended rain. But no rain!
So let's go!


Some of you already know my walking route in the park and then along the slopes along the seashore. But my husband and I did not go to the seashore today. It is still unsafe and forbidden to walk along the shore. So we will look at the sea from afar.
In the meantime, catching the sun!

Today is August 3, 2022, and the maple leaves have already shriveled from the heat and fallen.

It's like autumn has arrived

I like to look up!


Sophora is in bloom

Sophora flowers have fallen on the path;

The pigeon is in mottled color!

A butterfly warming its wings


The berries of the cherry plum

The elderberries are ripening.

New thorns on the glediça

Wild apples

And catching the sun again!


And there's the sea somewhere out there!


summer flowers

And a kitty on a bench

That was such a walk!

Camera: Camera: Sony α7 III
Software: Lightroom

Original photos by @leylar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center