Wednesday Walk 11.23.22 "Deer on Herring Dr."!


Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
(Mid-Week), Happy Wednesday!

πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ’›πŸ’™
#warinukraine / #teamukraine
NFT'S for Peace at:

https://hivebuzz.me

BTW they do a great, Great job!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸπŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸπŸ‘πŸΌ
If you are a newbie, you might want to take a look over there!

And A Big "Thank You" to @tatoojay for initiating and running this! "We are Appreciative" - I know I am!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

I have been once again "AWOL" 🀫🀭😊 from the #wednesdaywalk the last few weeks, mostly due to weather and things going on around me..😳, again as well and steady intermittent "rain"...
Today was no exception! I was going out to see if I could find anything worth posting. I got to the gate and,
"Deer"!
A "Big" surprise!
(*Sorry for the photo quality)

First I caught this guy checking out the gate,

Then he decided to check out me!
🧐

Then he wandered across the street,

Got to the bushes,

Started to trot,

And disappeared into the brush next to my neighbors mailbox!

Well, that was it for this Wednesday Walk!
Thank You for Stopping by!
Stay Blessed and Safe, Always!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All images copyright,
Β©2022 LesMannArt
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center