Wednesday Walk 10.23.24, Chasing a Rainbow?!

Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
Wednesday (Mid-Week), wishing You a Happy Thursday as well, and Thank You for your visit!

Also A Big "Thank You" to @tattoodjay for runnung this - "Thank You to you"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Well my friends for this week's #wednesdaywalk I found a Rainbow high in the Clouds! It seems that this phenomenon is appearing here late in the afternoons - some days. Well today I saw it again and got a few photos!
And how it started...
First I rode over to the Park, here is a view of the Fishing Pier and across the Channel,

And a view over at the JFK Causeway,

And here I noticed it, it is there but did not come out too well in this photo,

So I rode up the street and caught this view on N.A.S. Drive,

So I left there and rode a mile or two down the Channel and caught it again,

And then it was gone.

I also caught this view to the South and back side of the Island here,

And another view to the South with a small parking area,

And that was my little trip to Chase the Rainbow, and with that - I want to thank you again for your visit and wish you a Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe week!

Please Take Care of Your Loved Ones!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All Images property of,
Β©2024 @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center