Wednesday Walk 10.09.24, Seagull Attack!

Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
Wednesday (Mid-Week), wishing You a Happy Thursday as well, and Thank You for your visit!

Also A Big "Thank You" to @tattoodjay for runnung this - "Thank You to you"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Well my friends for this week's #wednesdaywalk I went to the Park (again) and this week I have something "not everyone sees", a Seagull feeding frenzy!
But first to a few other things a saw while there!
First this I saw this Sea Snail shell, underwater. I wanted to try taking a photo like this and it came out pretty good I think,

Then I saw this Willet,

He he actually hung around for quite some time. A bird friend came along,
and away it went,

And then I turned around and saw these people heading yo the Pier, and so did the Seagulls!

I do not know what they had, maybe bait - but that happens all the time, from most fishermen here,

What ever it is that they were using for bait, it has to be the best in the world!

The Birds are smelling it a mile away!

Well this situation did not get any better,

And it became time to give up and get out, as they were not leaving anyone alone,

And that was my little trip to the Park,
and with that - I want to thank you again for your visit and wish you a Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe week!

Please Take Care of Your Loved Ones!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹
...and let's keep Florida and the East Coast (U.S.) in our thoughts and Prayers!
πŸ™πŸΌ

All Images property of,
Β©2024 @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center