Wednesday Walk - 09.11.24 After the Storm!

Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
Wednesday (Mid-Week), wishing You a Happy Thursday as well, and Thank You for your visit!

Also A Big "Thank You" to @tattoodjay for runnung this - "Thank You to you"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

Well my friends for this week's #wednesdaywalk we have after the Storm instead of the rain!
Yes finally the Hurricane blew by yesterday, I feel sorry for those in Louisiana - they are getting hit!
Meanwhile here we have extremely high seas, which I will show you.
So first over at the Park, this is the Fishing Pier,

As you can see the water is pretty high. Yesterday, this area was under water.
This is a look up the Shore, and he barrier rocks are in the water, they would normally be a good 10 feet before the water.
This is one of the picnic areas, I mostly took this photo for the Cloud, which I got again a bit later on.

Another look up the Shore to the North, water up to the tables,

A distant photo,

From there I rode my Black bike a few miles down the Channel. On the way I passed this Church with a Texas flag,

And here is that Cloud again starting to break up, from a few miles away fron the first photo I took,

The Breeding Pond is up to my street. It's literally the Gulf on my street!

As you can see!

And this is that Cloud again from the other end of my street.

And with that, I want to thank you again for your visit and wish you a Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe week!

Take Care of Your Loved Ones!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All Images property of,
Β©2024 @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments