Wednesday Walk: 04.17.24 "Overcast Wednesday"!

Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
(Mid-Week), wishing You a Happy Thursday as well, and Thank You for your visit!

Also A Big "Thank You" to @tattoodjay for runnung this - "Thank You to you"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

So my friends this week was again overcast here - "again"!
So not much activity and unfortunately no bright photos, but...
I was out there!
So I took the black bike over to the Park, and see if anything what is going on!

This is the Shade Structure and you can see it's "overcast everywhere"!

And a little closer,

And the Wild Sunflowers are blooming everywhere as well,

And two closeups before they totally blum,

And this one,

I passed this Blackbird making a lot of noise on the Shade Structure,

And this Seagull, wondering around...

This is a Seagull the speck behind him is a Kingfisher,

A little larger, (*didnt help much)

And a view towards Mustang Island and over the channel,

As I was getting ready to leave I saw this baby Blue Heron,

A little closer,

And so I decided to ride around and get a little closer to the channel,
On the way I passed by an auto service center and saw this in the parking lot, interesting...

On the other side I caught this baby White Heron (?) having a party!
This is when I first noticed it,

A little closer,

And I think he has dinner in his sights!

And that was it for today, and I do
Thank You for Your Visit!
Stay Blessed, Safe, and Happy Always!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All images copyright,
Β©2024 LesMannArt
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center