Wednesday with them❤️

Hello, my dear hivers and good day! It's me again, Kyla, back with my new blog. Thank you so much for supporting my last blog. This is now my new blog. Thank you so much. Please enjoy reading it.

On Wednesday, me, my little brother and my parents went to the house of my auntie, which is located in Talavera, Toledo City. We traveled for an hour to get there, and when we arrived there, I changed clothes, and I am the one taking care of my little brother because my parents have some important matters to talk about with my auntie. Later on, I decided to let my little brother take a bath at the kids swimming pool, which is owned by our cousin Simon David. That child wearing yellow suits is our cousin, who is the son of my auntie, which I also mentioned in one of my blog.

IMG_20240603_140547_289~2.jpg
🥺❤️

I was also happy that they played with each other. After taking a bath, my little brother wants to ride this bicycle, so what I did was put him into it and let him do what he wanted to do. Haha, I know very well that he loves bicycles. It's sad to think that I can't provide him with what he wants for now because I am also facing financial problems.

IMG_20240604_155745_0~2.jpg
🚲

After everything, we went to the kitchen and took some photos with my little brother; he's so cute while looking at the camera, haha, and then he always said that he wants to ride a bike, so I put him again and again, and after that, I went to my auntie's room to rest. It's really hot here, so I decided to open the ceiling fan. What I like about this, is that I feel very welcome and that I feel I am in our own house.

IMG_20240604_140206_233~2.jpg
📷 🏠

The real reason why I was at my aunt's house is to work a part-time job since it's vacation, so I decided to ask one of my aunts if there is any job that she can offer to me, and then three days before Wednesday, she sent me a message that she wants me to work with her, and then I asked her what kind of work she offered, and she said, I want to have some rest, and I will let you dial and speak up. The work that she offered to me is Call Canter, because she can't take it longer because of her neck which is painful sometimes because of course you will speak for about 8 hours and you really need water. So we divided the time, she will work by 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. in the morning, and then my turn will exactly 2 a.m. to 6 a.m.

At first I find it hard because that is my first time but after 2 days or 3 days it was easy, one trait that you need to have is the patient.

Screenshot_20240606-120540.jpg
📞

Call center agents play an important role in customer service by serving as their organizations' frontline representatives. Their capacity to be patient with consumers, especially during difficult situations, is critical for various reasons.

Patience is crucial for successful conflict resolution. Customers who are upset may communicate their frustration in ways that agents find difficult to handle. A patient agent can handle these situations without becoming defensive or upset. This allows them to concentrate on finding a solution rather than acting emotionally.

Patience is an important factor in client satisfaction in call centers. Customers frequently use call centers to resolve frustrating or difficult situations. When agents tackle these circumstances with patience, they create a relaxed and helpful environment for the customer. This helps to de-escalate potentially heated situations and informs customers that their problems are being addressed seriously.

This is all for now hivers! Thank you so much for reading it until the end see you on my next blog bye! bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center