Wednesday walk with some memories

Hello, What's up? It's me , @Intishar once again . Today I am here to share how i enjoyed my Wednesday walk. I enjoyed my Wednesday walk from my grandmother's (mother's mother) house . So let's start.

After finishing my lunch i took a little nap for 1.5 hours. So my Wednesday walk started approximately at 5.00 p.m at afternoon . I started working through this road which I have shared here without having any destination. I just started it randomly and I decided where to go while I was walking. Every step was giving me a good feelings because the weather is good and environment was very quiet and it was good for interact with nature. Here I am sharing some other photograph of road which I was captured while walking. Hope you will like those photograph.

Drive video

After walking 15/20 minutes I noticed some Ant 🐜 passing their busy times . I watched their movement approximately 5 minutes and tried to figure it out what they were actually trying to do. But I wasn't find out what they were trying to do. They are busy and didn't noticed me. Whatever I captured a short video in that time. You can watch it. I shared the video here.

After capturing the video I was moving to another place and the White flower catched my attention. So I decided to capture a photograph of it but I faced difficulties to capture the photograph because the flower was a little bit far from me and I couldn't able to reach my hand near that flower . It was my good luck that I was able to capture of a little insect photograph with that flower.

The sun was still on the sky and it was shining brightly. It's seems like the sunrays were kissing my skin a little. That time approximately 1 hour remained for sunset. But it was giving a good view.

After sometime I reached a place where a tree 🌲 exist. After see it i could remember that we means cousins used to visit this tree regular together when we visited in our grandmother house in the time of childhood. This tree still remain same like earlier but today i came here alone . So i missed my cousin to see the tree.

This is a place which contains many memories of us ( cousins). Although many things changed with time but this place still remain same like past times. Nothing changed here. This was a place where we cousins used to come here and discussed various kind of things. We always visited this place whenever we got time. It a good place to interact with nature and little airflow help to refresh mind. So i sat here for little time and tried to feel the nature and it really gave me good feeling.

While i was walking and planning to returning i suddenly see the rainbow. After see this rainbow i really felt lucky . Although the rainbow wasn't complete but still it was very beautiful in my eyes. It seems i came here and able to see the beauty of nature fully. So it's a lucky day for me i think.

I started to return home but before returning i met with one cousin of mine and i started to talk with him besides the pond. It's the pond of my grandmother. Here is the facilities for sitting and we passed some time here discussing about some matters.

Few moments later we noticed that the sky are gathering clouds and it became very cloudy. So we decided to came house because it might start raining after some time. So we returned home and it's how i finished my day.

All photos and video captured by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center