My garden in my grandmother's house/ Memories and stories of each plant planted by me. ✨🍃

One afternoon in the morning it starts to rain, as usual. I'll be honest, I don't like the rain that much, but it saves me from having to water my plants, as you already know, in a few posts I've made I love taking care of them and taking care of nature as such, this time, I've decided to go out and go to my grandmother's house to show her some of the plants I have, since there is no space in my house to have them, even if I wanted enough, I can't. I will show you some of the ones I have, not all of them, and I will give you a little tip to use one of them, that will be the "Star" bush of this post. I will start.

IMG_20230420_104657.jpg

This flower, I have had it for many years, although I remember well since I was 9 years old, which was when my grandfather gave it to me, 3 years ago my grandfather died, but this kill still hasn't, almost all the plants that are here in My grandmother's house reminds me of him and it is that from a very young age he taught me to take care of them, he made me passionate about taking care of them and enjoying them as he did, for this reason, since I had to, he proposed to me to take care of nature, and of course this plant, today I am 18 almost 19 and it still remains in me how we sowed this flower.

IMG_20230420_104942.jpg

One quality of it is that it blooms only once a year. And it seems painted like tiger spots. Fantastic, isn't it? Although I would like it to be a little bigger, so that I can observe it much more.

IMG_20230420_105537.jpg

This bush is made of grapes, it has given us many fruits, his story was as follows: "My mother, my grandfather and I were walking through the countryside one morning looking for mango bushes to plant and suddenly I see a very pretty grape bush by the side of the field, I called my grandfather and told him I wanted some, my grandfather went and grabbed me, by surprise he also grabbed a small bush to plant it".

IMG_20230420_105241.jpg

IMG_20230420_105200.jpg

That was 5 years ago, and it has given us many fruits, this plant, like the others, was cared for with coffee and they will wonder, how could it be with coffee? Well, yes, coffee has a source of nutrients for plants, which makes grow strong and healthy, so when we drink coffee in the morning and vote on what was left in the net, I take advantage of it and do it for them.

IMG_20230420_105228.jpg

IMG_20230420_105537.jpg

The cactus 🌵... This bush was one of the non-decades for me and it was because it pricked me, whenever I played with the dog I tripped and fell into that bush which has taunts, but in the end I ended up liking it, only with more caution hehe, it's a bush or needs so much care, since I imagine they've seen it in the desert, that's why it's not entirely a bush that needs water, however I've done it a few times.

IMG_20230420_105316.jpg

IMG_20230420_105537.jpg

This is the most special for me and it is the blackberry, simply fantastic, every day they sprout more and more, imagine how much I eat of this and I never got tired. This bush was has been with me for 4 years, my grandfather also gave it to me, I don't know where I got it from, I only remember that one day I was playing in the yard with my cousins ​​and he told me he would plant it, I ran and he taught me how to do it, Until today, this plant continues to surprise us with its great fruits every day.

IMG_20230420_105406.jpgIMG_20230420_105354.jpg
IMG_20230420_105305.jpgIMG_20230420_105254.jpg

IMG_20230420_105537.jpg

Ok friends, here comes the "STAR" kill and here, why.

IMG_20230420_105508.jpg

This kill is called "Sábila", they have pullitas almost similar to cactus🌵 but less painful haha, this kill is special because it has many very good characteristics for the human being, it is good for the skin, for the scalp and even for health.

IMG_20230420_105446.jpg

How is it done? Well, first, we grab a stalk and remove the shell, you may notice that it has a horrible smell but after you wash it it will go away. It has a runny texture, which I like hehe, then I chopped it into squares and froze it.

IMG_20230420_105518.jpg

IMG_20230420_105419.jpg

Aloe Vera offers us many health benefits, through its external use or consumption, including:
• It is soothing, healing, moisturizing and regenerating. It has anti-inflammatory properties and is ideal for reducing problems such as acne.
• It purifies, detoxifies and promotes digestion.
• Works as a powerful antiviral.
• Contains many amino acids, such as glutamic acid, aspartic acid, alanite, arginine or glycine.
• Regulates glucose in the body.
• Provides a large amount of enzymes, such as amylase, lipase or phosphatase.
• It is considered a dietary supplement

Fuente

If I am going to use it for the hair, I blend it, but in this case it is for the skin, it leaves it super soft and opens the pores, it is 100% Recommended, my mother and sister use it just like me, before I had acne , and thanks to this plant I no longer have it, it is fabulous. USE IT NOW!.

IMG_20230420_105537.jpg

This has been all!, I hope you liked it a lot. 💞

The photos were taken by my Redmi 9A phone.

IMG_20230420_105432.jpg

This publication is 100% original.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center