Walking Around the City Mall Like A Boss

Everyone enjoys walking, may it be in the sand along the seashore, a random supermarket store, the streets, or even walking around a city mall. There is always this satisfying feeling inside when we start moving our feet going to directions or locations that we want.

And most of the time, people also consider walking as a theraphy. For this new blog today, this is about my #WednesdayWalk (hosted by @tattoodjay). See below how I walked like I own the city mall!


It's just an ordinary day, where I went out to take some walk in a city mall. Take note, I have a dream to own one before. And since I do have wild imaginations, I had a thought of I am the boss while I am taking every step inside.

I passed by the "The French Baker" and I saw several people having their slice of breads. Beside this is the escalator going to the next floor.

Now, it's Cabalen! This is a buffet-styled restautant serving mostly Filipino foods. It's unlimited, but you have to pay around $10. But, you can eat all you can and anything you want in there. It's a good deal for others, but some find it expensive.

Since I am just having my random walk here, I wanted to check some known brands. Don't get me wrong, I am only sight-seeing them as I think I could not afford them yet. So, here's my favorite H&M. I like their products, especially their jackets and tops.

After walking around like a boss, I finally heard my tummy complaining — it's hungry already. I could not decide where to eat, so I took some time thinking and it made me check out the Food Court on the 4th floor. I just checked the foods and drinks available in there.

Sadly, I did not find the food that I want in the food court. Also, there are a lot of people in there. I could not see any available chair and table, everything was almost occupied. So, my last resort was Greenwich. I already know where it was located, and it did not take much of my time looking.

When I found a seat, I left my things in there as a sign that it's already reserved. I went to the counter to order, and it took me around 2 minutes of decision-making. After telling my order and paying for it, the cashier told me to wait and gave me my receipt.

After waiting for a few more minutes, I already heard my table number. And I had to pick up my order in the counter. Finally, it's time to fill up my tank — my tummy rather.

Check out what I had after my walking session inside our city mall!


I cannot express how thankful I am to those who have taken the time to read what I have written today. Your support means everything to me. Please acknowledge the sincere thanks I feel for each and every one of you. I hope to see you on my next blog and look forward to it. Sending peace and love! :)


CommunityBlog Title
WEEKEND EXPERIENCESOur Kind of Weekend Movie Date
OUTDOORS & MOREProvince Life: Beating the Heat On A Picnic Site
HIVE PHTaking Advantage of Philippines' Sunny Days
WEEKEND EXPERIENCESRoaming Blogger Discovers the Paper Tree Resort in San Narciso, Zambales
LIFESTYLESmooth-sailing Settle Down in A New City

charmingcherry.gif


Hive Blog No. 87
Date Published: November 22, 2023

outro - charmingcherry08.jpg

All photos are captured & edited by CC. | Copyright © 2023, @charmingcherry. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center