wednesday walk :The need to walk around the mall

1666839736043.jpg


Walking, who doesn't like the idea. I have to tell you, dear readers, that it has been a while since I had the time to do this, go for a walk. On the one hand, because in the two previous years it was impossible due to the pandemic, but now that it is possible, why not go for a walk for a while.

How nice that this community motivates and encourages us to take at least a moment to take a walk and take pictures of it.

Here I tell you my walk, that day my wife @elizpc and her family decided to take a short walk through the mall, the day was warm, ideal to distract the mind a little, we got on a bus ready to go for a few laps around this place.

While walking around the mall I noticed a Volkswagen cart that had been converted into a very nice store selling coffee, very elegant.

1666840112357.jpg

After that we found that in the place there was a mini concert of a pair of twins singing pop music, my wife and my sister-in-law stayed a while watching them sing.

1666840412502.jpg

The hours went by, and we continued to see some stores in the place, like this one where you can see a stuffed deer, just at that moment the girl in the store seemed to know that we would take pictures of her, and she posed for her.

1666840734832.jpg

We are not really complaining about what can be achieved when you set aside the time to do this kind of recreation.

Thanks wednesday walk for allowing us this space, see you next time.

1666350548794.png

The photos are proprietary, taken with my Redmi 9 C phone.
Banners created with adobe express

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center