My Walk from the Highway to Joseno Mall

Hello my dear friends in the @wednesdaywalk community. Today is a wonderful day and I hope we are having good times.

For my Wednesday walk today,I took a little walk through the Highway where I saw beautiful sculptures and down to Joseno mall .

The most thrilling one was the giraffe. The sculptures caught my attention to the maximum. I took many pictures that later I had to delete from my phone.

I also loved the sculpture of the man sitting as if he was thinking and a town crier was behind him.

Another beautiful sculpture was that of a man with chains on his hands. He seemed like one who had been freed from bondage.

After taking some pictures of the beautiful sculptures I still walked down to the Joseno mall.

When I entered the mall, I was asked if I wanted to get to the upper floors. The security man asked me this because he was assigned to open the elevator for customers. I felt like just moving up using the elevator but I had no nothing to buy on the upper floors.

So I went straight to the mall on the down floor. The first place I saw as I entered was the store for foodstuffs like bags of rice, beans, flour and others.

As I moved forward I was welcomed by the accountant of the mall. Her job is to make account for everything bought and taken away by customers.

As I moved further,I looked left and right in search of what my sister asked me to buy for her. I walked till the end of the first row and I was only seeing biscuits and cereals.


At the end of this row, I saw shopping trays.

I walked into the next row and the first thing I saw was the fridge for hot drinks and beers.

I thought I was in the wrong row but I continued moving and when I started seeing baby care items, I knew I was in the right way.

Luckily for me, I finally saw what my sister sent me. I saw the body cream and hair dye she wanted. I was shocked as the prices written on the price tags were almost double their original prices.

I left and didn't buy any of them as the budget was not met.


I saw an opportunity to also take a few pictures to share with my friends @wednesdaywalk community since today is Wednesday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now