THE ARRIVAL OF A BABY / LA LLEGADA DE UN BEBÉ (ING/ESP)

Grey minimalist business project presentation _20240116_142335_0000.jpg

ENGLISH VERSION

Hello Hiver, it is a pleasure for me to share in this #wenesdsywalk community and I will begin by wishing you all a Happy and Prosperous New Year.

I recently had a relative hospitalized and they asked me to go relieve the companion and my response could not be other than "count on me" and I immediately began to prepare everything I was going to take, when suddenly my husband arrived with a car that they had given him to drive for work, I was very happy because at least the transportation issue was already solved.

The car really needs a few things to make it look better, but just walking is enough for me.

We left very early and the girls also got on, they didn't want to miss the tour.
VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola hiver, es un placer para mí compartir en esta comunidad #wenesdsywalk y comenzaré por desearles un Feliz y próspero año a todos.

Recientemente tuve a un familiar hospitalizado y me pidieron que fuera a relevar al acompañante y mi respuesta no pudo ser otra que "cuenta conmigo" y acto continuo me puse en función de preparar todo lo que iba a llevar, cuando de repente llegó mi esposo con un carro que le habían dado a manejar por el trabajo, me puse muy contenta porque por lo menos el tema transporte, ya lo tenía solucionado.

El carro realmente necesita unas cuantas cosas para que luzca mejor, pero con que camine para mi es suficiente.

Salimos muy temprano y las niñas también se montaron, no querían perderse el recorrido.

IMG_20240113_074153_1.jpg
We took the road from the airport to leave for November 30 and then to the maternity hospital where my niece is admitted with a cesarean section and she has just brought a new member of the family into the world and I was crazy to arrive to carry the baby and it is They are simply adorable.

Cogimos por la carretera del aeropuerto para salir al 30 de Noviembre y luego al materno donde está mi sobrina ingresada con una cesárea y es que acaba de traer al mundo un muevo miembro de la familia y yo estaba loca por llegar para cargar al bebé y es que sencillamente, son adorables.

IMG_20240116_170110.jpg

IMG_20240116_170335.jpg
I arrived very early, ahead of schedule, and to my surprise I was standing taking care of the girl, with great skill despite being a first-timer and the natural instinct and mother's love guide mothers.
I quickly washed my hands and took care of her and the girl, and organized everything for the visit and the doctor, seeing her also recovered, discharged them, I quickly called my husband to come with the "pum pum chacata "to pick us up, that's what we say to the car, that it turned out better than we thought, I also called the husband to prepare everything, and they had not yet assembled the crib, according to them it is bad to put the crib together before the baby is born baby. But she was already 5 days old.
I was very happy to take my niece home and it is not easy to be in a hospital these days, I was also very worried about the issue of hygiene, but to the glory of God, everything went well.

Llegué muy temprano, antes de lo previsto, y para mi sorpresa estaba de pie atendiendo a la niña,con mucha destreza a pesar de ser primeriza y es que el instinto natural y el amor de madre guía a las madres.
Rápidamente me lave las manos y me puse en función de ella y la niña, y organicé todo para el pase de visita y el médico al verla también recuperada les dio el alta, rápidamente llamé a mi esposo para que viniera con el "pum pum chacata" a recogernos, así le decimos al carro, que ha salido mejor de lo que pensábamos, llamé también al esposo para que preparará todo, y es que todavía no habían armado la cuna, según ellos es malo armar la cuna antes de que nazca el bebé. Pero ya tenía 5 días de nacida.
Yo me puse muy contenta de llevarme a mi sobrina para su casa y es que no es fácil estar en un hospital en estos tiempos, además me preocupaba mucho el tema de la higiene, pero para la gloria de Dios, todo salió bien.

Grey minimalist business project presentation _20240116_210056_0000.jpg
We arrived at her house and I even had to help prepare the crib, because her husband didn't know and she was very sore, because the car's shock absorbers are not very good.

But everything was resolved and with the girl's crying the neighbors began to come to see her and want to carry her, but I was there to prevent it and the fact is that the girl is very small and many diseases circulate in the environment.

However, some showed solidarity and helped us with other tasks, which are never lacking.

The day passed very quickly, I barely had time to photograph because of the hustle and bustle, but it was very nice to help my niece with her daughter on her first day at home with the beautiful Carolina, who before she was born had already stolen our hearts.

Llegamos a su casa y tuve hasta que ayudar a preparar la cuna, porque el esposo no sabía y ella estaba muy adolorida, porque los amortiguadores del carro no están muy buenos.

Pero todo se resolvió y con el llanto de la niña empezaron a llegar los vecinos a conocer la y a querer la cargar, pero hay estaba yo para impedirlo y es que la niña está muy pequeña y circulan muchas enfermedades en el ambiente.

No obstante algunos se mostraron solidario y nos ayudaron en otras tareas, que nunca faltan.

El día paso muy rápido apenas tuve tiempo de fotografiar por el tanto ajetreo, pero fue muy lindo ayudar a mi sobrina con su niña en su primer día en casa con la preciosa Carolina, que antes de nacer ya nos había robado el corazón.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now