A Walk From City to Village For Rewarding Students

Hello Wednesday Walk Community! Today, I moved from my city, Lahore, to a Village to participate in the resulting ceremony of a private school. I was invited as chief guest in this ceremony and I promised to reward students by my pocket. When I reached the village, I found a beautiful Natural Panorama that I captured here.


Walking in a Village is like Walking in a Heaven


When I entered the village, I felt my entry into heaven. Pure Air, Beautiful Scenery, hummingbirds, and wheat plants were a constant source of pleasure to me. I enjoyed my walk and had a close interaction with nature.

After walking about one kilometer, I reached into Concept School where students were sitting on the mat. It was an environment where there was intelligence at its peak. I asked several questions regarding the computers, and they answered everything well.

It was my first introduction to the school, I was happy as well as impressed. The prize ceremony started, and I divided the prize money among the first three students. I checked their remarkable result and delivered a speech about success.

I also promised the Principal to provide two chairs and one table as soon as I can. These students are the real heroes of my country. They deserved respect and appreciation. I really can't imagine that a student sitting on a uttered mat will have such a superb talent. After delivering a motivational speech and prize distribution, I also appreciate the teachers there.

I can bet there are several schools like this in Pakistan that lack basic facilities. We need to support these institutes where the bright future of Pakistan is hidden.

When I returned home, I was thinking a lot of things. Schools like this should be appreciated. We should invest our finances on these institutes if we can afford. I'm blessed today because it was a wonderful walk on Wednesday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center