1.30.2023 Monday, Monday!

Hello Alive Tribe!

It's 8:35 PM and I'm already feeling like retiring for bed. This is a bit early for thinking about sleep, but in all fairness I woke when my son got up around 4:00 AM to go to an appointment. The dogs were up once one of the humans were up. I'm a light sleeper, so oncce I'm awake it's difficult to fall back to sleep.

My cat, Newt, is lounging on my lap while I write this plan

Monday is our busiest day at work and today was no exception. I spoke to a very angry gentleman caller who insisted that he owes the company nothing. He insisted I speak to a representative from a former call he had with our company last December and to call him back to confirm this statement. I wish it were so simple. I hope to get information on his debt and call him back tomorrow.

20230130_211559.jpg
Newt is a long, tall cat born in March of 2014

photos are captured on my Galaxy Note 22 Ultra Plus

photos are captured on my Galaxy Note 22 Ultra Plus

Today we plan for the week so Monday is done ✔️
I worked until 4:30. I made stir fried rice and washed dishes. I wote a freewrite and posted it at @mariannewest here: Small Investments - Future Business

Tuesday - work - write a post and Burn Alive

Wednesday - work - stream Wednesday sermon - stake Alive Tokens - HPUD

Thursday - work - write and curate on Hive and Freewrites - do some art

Friday - work - relax - curate - read a bit of my new book

I'm encouraged that with a greater commitment of activity my wallet is steadily growing!

Life is challenging and dealing with chronic migraine can often derail my best intentions for any goals that I set. If you face any chronic illness, you may feel discouraged by the frequent set backs, but don't allow what you can't do, overshadow all you have done. Every day is a new day of chance and opportunity to do something on your list! Be encouraged.

Thank you for dropping by and reading my post. 📚

rose7.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency