06/05/2023 Monday in June

Good evening my readers! Monday is done and I'm relaxing after a late dinner.

Today I continued mentoring the new representatives assigned to me. We will be together until June 19th. The representatives take turns handling calls and the other representative and I listen to the caller and assist the representative as needed. To begin to ensure that the representatives are accessing all resources, I advised them that I would allow them more time to research and locate the information needed to respond to the caller's questions during calls on their own.

The former teacher is beginning to show confidence in responding to questions and accessing the resources she will need to rely on after mentoring ends. The former IT gentleman seems to struggle more. He doesn't seem enthused with the new role he's accepted for multiple reasons.

Tomorrow I have scheduled off of work for my neurologist appointment to get Botox injections for migraine. I can relax for the remainder of the day. Wednesday I am off for a road trip with a friend I'm looking forward to both of these things. I hope to have some pictures to share from Wednesday.

I posted this schedule in error yesterday, but in Alive we set goals. This is my plan for the week:

Monday- work and read posts/comments
Tuesday- work, write a post.
Wednesday- Botox for Migraines and running errands.
Thursday- Day trip to either Chautauqua Lake or Niagara Falls
Friday- work - fly to Canada for the weekend to visit our friends
Thursday

Art: my drawing edited in https://pixlr.com/m/

Thank you for reading 📚.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.
Made in Canva


rose7.png

credit @tattooedjay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center