05/17/2017 New Assignment

Happy Wednesday!
I'm glad we made it to Wednesday. The weekend is right around the corner. Yesterday I was notified that I've been assigned to mentor two representatives.

I was impromptu scheduled for two Teams meetings to prepare me for the new responsibilities. The trainees are being trained in the newest operating system, which is beta and I was trained on that system a few months ago, but, well, it's beta. This should sum it up.

I entered the assignment with more than a little reservation. I've mentored one on one many times, but two-to-one is new. We met for a brief get-to-know-each-other meeting before the end of the business day.
One representative is in Texas and the other is from Alabama.

Today they joined me bright and early at 7:45. The representatives' assignment was to observe me while I handled calls. They observe all week. We discussed work and procedures between calls. Next week, they will be required to take turns processing calls while I observe and answer questions.

The mentoring will continue until the middle of next month. The nice thing about this arrangement is that it is a change from my normal routine.

Today I staked 15 Alive tokens. I'm slowly building my stake and it feels awesome to make progress. Happy Staking!

How was your day?

Photographs captured using my Samung Galaxy Note S22 Ultra Plus.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.
Made in Canva


rose7.png

credit @tattooedjay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center