RE: RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #714 - Local Hive Outreach, Education, and Onboarding - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Thursday, July 11, 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #714 - Local Hive Outreach, Education, and Onboarding - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Thursday, July 11, 2024

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #714 - Local Hive Outreach, Education, and Onboarding - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Thursday, July 11, 2024

Many thanks, @gurseerat! I sure wish that it were an easier task! I've had similar disappointing experiences with attempting to onboard people to Hive. Thanks so much again, and I'm grateful that you appreciate my photos! Yes, I believe the banyans will grow very well indeed. I'll plant the last two very soon! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments