IAAC DAY #551 || Don't Let Pride Drag You Down

Hi Everyone,

It's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog today and I hope you're all doing well and having a great day.

IMG_20231110_152043_946.jpg

I believe that you're all having a wonderful weekend and Sunday. Of course I am very happy to be here again on this amazing platform and at the same time, I am grateful to God Almighty for keeping me and my family safe and sound and I also thank God Almighty for the gift of life.

If life's favor you then I will advise you to thread life with care and humble yourself. Remember that there are many people out there that are intelligent and hard-working than you're but they are out there suffering and find themselves in misery. In lieu of this, always remember that you're just privilege to find yourself in that position you're today. So be careful and thread life with ease.

This is my day #551 on @iamalivechalleng and I am happy to be alive. A big thanks to @flaxz for this amazng initiative.

The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqZTTjizwPgHYSJPDpWt7NFGfEjtZd2TrkJ7nj8dxKwJGjHEoDyZwenHf65PadQ7cAUoKYBKxLcjfFMDiQ8KMB3uutRMrzXQczWrDmcmRDhdyHrE.png

Made in Canva

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments