IAAC DAY #439 || My Engagement

Hi Everyone,

It is another beautiful day and it's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog and I hope you're all doing well and having a great weekend. It is already 9th day of the month of July which means this month is going gradually and I believe everyone is working hard to make their plans work out.

Since Saturdays are meant for engagement on We are Alive tribe, I will be making use of this opportunity to share some of the post I found interesting and engaged with and you can check here to know more details about alive tribe engagement.

Below are some of posts..

@cmmndrbawang share about how happy he is to celebrate another year in life and he is so much happy to be on the hive experience and also appreciate all his Hive friends. You can check the link below to read more about it.

@cmmndrbawang/happy-birthday-garlic


@leemah1 discussed about how worries can take away our joy and she said worries can be a waste of time or distraction, instead who should focused our minds on to get better. Check the link below 👇 to read more about her blog.

@leemah1/iaac-day-321-worry-will


@tydynrain give best explanation of how the hive blockchain work and also share some amazing pictures. You can check the link below to read more about his blog.

@tydynrain/i-am-aliveandthriving-today-oror-iamalivechallenge-oror-daily-off-grid-jungle-journal-entry-day-345-our-hive-responsibility-ga


I'm very happy to be joining the Alive tribe engagement for this week as it is very important for good connection on the hive blockchain..

This my day #439 on @iamalivechalleng and I am happy to be alive. A big thanks to @flaxz for this amazng initiative.

The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.
26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqZTTjizwPgHYSJPDpWt7NFGfEjtZd2TrkJ7nj8dxKwJGjHEoDyZwenHf65PadQ7cAUoKYBKxLcjfFMDiQ8KMB3uutRMrzXQczWrDmcmRDhdyHrE.png

Made in Canva

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center