RE: RE: Alive Chat February 7, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: ALIVE Burning Contest - Weekly Prize Drawing
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat February 7, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: ALIVE Burning Contest - Weekly Prize Drawing

RE: Alive Chat February 7, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: ALIVE Burning Contest - Weekly Prize Drawing

Oooh! Thank you so much for the promotions, tickets and wonderful prizes! Congratulations also to my happy fellow winners: @davidthompson57 @benthomaswwd @stdd @adysscheryl @noctury and @wandrnrose7 🎉

Since I haven't burned any ALIVE myself, somehow winning the tickets to today's draw from earlier chats, I cannot make a post about it. I do have a question though, which I will have to hope counts as a meaningful comment!

So to take part in the ALIVE Burning Contest you need to earn tickets for the weekly prize drawing, and you earn 1 ticket per ALIVE burned when promoting your posts (your own posts) in our tribe interface on, https://wearealiveand.social/

Is it possible to give someone else 1 or more tickets to the draw by burning ALIVE to promote their post? I know someone burned ALIVE to give me tickets, but is that reserved for the alive accounts, or can anyone do it?

!GIF bonfire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center