RE: RE: IAAC for 2nd May 2021 - I am very blunt and angry in this post
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAAC for 2nd May 2021 - I am very blunt and angry in this post

RE: IAAC for 2nd May 2021 - I am very blunt and angry in this post

@Bradlyarrow I no it can be very very frustrating putting people life at risk, this issue of covid is getting worse day by day because people are not ready to comply with the regulations ,people are nonchalant attitude they take things with levity like covid is not existing and when they do this the situation get worse but my candid advice is for me and my family to stay safe as much as possible and to keep sensitising others about doing the Wright things,wear you mask, wash your hands keep distance ,avoid crowded places,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center