IAAC day 389 (TEAM WORK)

IMG-20210928-WA0006.jpg
This morning am grateful to God for another day and for his unmerited favors over me,thus morning I will be sharing how I got motivated by a common ant 🐜 just at my door step, and thus has got me thinking and I was motivated their activities,it all happen that I killed a wall gecko at my door because if he gain access to the sitting or bed room it my cost alot of destruction in the house so I decide to kill it, but after some minutes I went back to sweep dead body but on getting there I saw plenty of ants 🐜 small small ant's not as big as the wall gecko and I can never believe they could carry the ant 🐜 if not that i saw it with my own eyes 👀 I would have not believe what happened,the and team up and the move the big wall gecko to their own home so that they can feed on it, hmmmmm this scene has thought 💬 me alot of lessons about team work,
Team work, hard work,don't underrate the power of others or a lower person, working together make work faster, like the this quote that says two good heads are better than one, and like in my language Yoruba there is a saying that says (agbajopo owo lafingberudori) which means it is a collective hands that we use to lift load or carry loads to the head that is one hand can not put load on the head, like another saying that says a tree can not make a forest also the bible also said it in the book of (Proverbs chap 6:6)he says go to the 🐜 ant you lazy consider his ways and be wise, thus is what I will leave with us this morning that in where ever we find our hr self we should be supportive, at work, in our various family 👪,in the church and any position we found our self's let's consider the ant ways, the hard work and their collective effort and be wise, @iamalivechalleng community initiated by @flaxz,let's work together to move this community forward by bringing in more members and also our commitment to the community through our engagement and been supportive to others with all this we can grow together and faster just like the ant 🐜 stay safe and stay alive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now