My First Post in We are alive challenge Day 1

Hello all,
This is my very first post in Alive challenge and hive..
Yes I am Alive and healthy 💪..

Thanks you God for blessing and slower of love on me.. as I am alive today and can see today sun raise and sun set ☀️..
Wise to see tomorrow sun raise.. It was a great day and all days are great with God's blessing to start a new Morning...

img_0.69437741229247

This is my day 1 in alive..
Professionally I am a Master degree holder and works from home ...
My hobby is reading inspiring books as they motivate to take new challenge in life... I also study book related to my education background to remain updated with latest version and knowledge required to competative in this world..
I trying to post atleast a post every day, as I am new to this platform, I miss most of the day.. As I was out from the town from sunday i had not posted.. There are many experience I like to share and also as I 📖 reading hive post I am getting good ideas how to present my view.. This is really a great platform to learn and enhance your knowledge..

Thank you for stopping and reading my post. If you like my post please Upvote and reblog.
Thanks

img_0.19564772254787074
nk God We are Alive...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center