Positive. Giveaway of Gratitude #13. 5 HSBI +1 CLOSED!

Logo Hive by @doze Edit by @stdd - Font used is Open Source

Hi, Hivians!

Today is the happy 13th week of my initiative. Many people are very reverent about this number. I am not inclined to believe in this particular number, or what it brings with it. Let everyone decide that question for themselves. There will still be 6 lucky winners today who get 1 HSBI each. No excuses or delays. Let's get started!

Last week, I wrote about heart & soul. And by the way, I got some great phrases with those two words in the comments. I even used one phrase in my post as a title. I liked it so much. Maybe we should continue to swap our favorite expressions...

Today, I'd like to talk about positivity! What will things in our lives be worth if it's not accompanied by positivity? (crumpled up sheet) What could be more powerful than positivity? (definitely not money!)

Share with all of us in the comments the positive or phrase that inspires you the most right now. I would be very grateful!

I have had the good fortune to work with many teams and people. It has been a great experience. My hobby of people-watching has never been without interesting stories every day. (there's a social psychologist living in me) (or a maniac?) Either way, I've noticed a lot of patterns during that time.

One is that when the team spends their work day in a positive mood, employees rarely quit. Even when wages are lower than competitors or the market. Even during periods of double workload, productivity doesn't drop in these groups. That steam train goes through every obstacle in the way. It's in work groups.

I've also met different groups and communities online and offline that I was or still am a part of. (Hive is the best so far!) The motivation in communities that carry positivity is crazy! Once in such a circle, miraculous things happen that move things forward. (and up) Difficult things become easy or disappear from the path altogether. Energy comes in from the outside and goes around the circle of this field. You just have to be open to receive it.

This is what happens to me on Hive every day. Inspiration and ideas show up without even leaving the house. It's part of what keeps us here together to create and show it to the world. Positivity has a special place here. (or I am blind😅)

I will, as always, end my thoughts at the end of this post. Now to business!

Today is the 12th round of my giveaway gratitude, and I'm glad so many people supported the idea and participated in my act of gratitude and gratuitous giving. I will be giving away 5 HSBI + 1 this week and beyond. Another 1 HSBI I will be giving away as a token of my appreciation for various things. It can be a sincere comment or just a contribution to Hive life. Perhaps it will be advice to me or to the community. Or it might even be the bitter truth spoken to my (and only me!) face! In fact, I don't really know what or who will inspire me yet, myself. But from this day forward, I will be giving my thanks to one more participant on my own behalf! I think it will be interesting! So let's get started!

Goal

As I wrote in the first post Giveaway of Gratitude. 5 HSBI. CLOSED!, I give every day and want to take it to Hive! The purpose of this next giveaway is to give back to Hive and its members my share of appreciation and love! This is a gratuitous giveaway. That is, if the payout for this post is 5.01 Hive, I will give away 6 HSBI! The only thing I get is your love and part of the Hive SBI (that's how HSBI works).

What is HSBI

HSBI is a social experiment that has grown into something bigger. I have read many posts and other information about it. In my opinion, it is worthy of both Hive and this world in general! If you don't already know what HSBI (Hive SBI) is, read this post: Hive SBI

Why am I leaning specifically toward HSBI? Because this value that I give away also stays at Hive. It also shows my love for this blockchain and everyone involved!

Rules

  1. Leave a comment below the post.
  2. Wait 7 days from the time the post is published.
  3. Bots and multi-accounts are not participating and will be tracked manually by me. That's what the 7 days are for.
  4. The five winners will each receive 1 HSBI.
  5. One participant I choose will receive 1 HSBI personally from me! I will publish the reasons in my next post.

It's simple, isn't it? If it is, then go for it! I'd love to see your love for the entire Hive community!

I will acknowledge all the past giveaway participants. If you're not interested in further mention, just let me know in the comments under the post and forgive me if it bothered you!

Past giveaway winners:

@ assassyn, @ sommylove, @ littlebee4, @ bitandi, @ almajandra

+1 @ bradleyarrow

Congratulations, guys!

As the sixth winner today, I chose of course Mr. Positive Hive! A man who has gone through everything in his life that could be gone through. However, he found the strength to look at this world and Hive from a different angle and bring positivity every day here! No excuses, no whining. (freakin' excuses and whining...)

Bradley @ bradleyarrow, man, you've become something of an example to me here. An inspiration and role model! If he can do it, so can I, I thought at one time, after another, of his daily posts. To show up here and build, to show up and bring sunshine, to show up and bring goodness. With a smile and a positive attitude no matter what! Keep it up, man! It works! (and it always will)

All the appreciation awards were sent out about 6 hours ago and should have flown to you by now with my love! Check your wallets. I already got my share of HSBI for last week, and for this week. 😜💪 Here are my current HSBI figures ⬇️

Conclusion

No one knows how much time we have here. So why not spend it with a smile on your face, a good heart and warmth in your soul? Maybe the last two are with you all the time. (and something is missing) Perhaps it is with the arrival of the third that the changes will occur that will take you to your dreams, tranquility and all that you want.

Remember this! Peace!

That's all for now! Hive ON! We Are Alive!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
197 Comments
Ecency