Once again on the same rake. God Bless The Crypto!



claphd6qc047e19mjgroe1utp_2022-11-12_18-37-24.webp

The photo shows Stanislav Shabunevsky, the architect of many buildings in my hometown of Gomel. I'm ashamed to admit that I only found it out thanks to this street art on one of the buildings, which I often met on my walks. I was interested in his biography, so I looked it up on wikipedia. He did a tremendous amount of work creating designs and building my city from 1898, which has come down to this day. And in the end he died in exile in the Belomorkanal labor-correctional camp, condemned for who knows what. And there were thousands of them... Reminds me of something.

Nowadays the same thing is happening in my country and in neighboring countries right now, starting in the 2000s. People go missing, people go to jail for state crimes they didn't commit, and the rest of us just leave the country. We are stepping on the same rake over and over again that hits us in the forehead. The smartest and most creative people suffer because they are the first to see the absurdity going on around them. They suffer because they can't keep quiet. So in the end they either remain nobodies outside their homeland or die in poverty or in jail with a stamp of shame until the next generation, which finds classified material and restores justice. But it is too late. The man is gone. Just as there is no certainty that they will not come for you tomorrow, as they came for him in his time. But silence is not an option...

I really began to think that culture and the arts can change the paradigm of this earth. Not education. We have a huge educated population since the 90's. Nothing has changed. We have a lot of educated but distant beggars from culture or the arts.

It's hard to be cultured when all you can think about is food, right?

Talking about money, food, and clothes here is more common than discussing a new movie. It's very noticeable even after 20 years, since my childhood. In the past year, I haven't seen even close to the same kind of events as 10 years ago. By and large, there is no one else to do them. The whole creative mass left here in 2020, as it was the first time they had spoken out loud. The repressions of the 30s and 50s happened again. In a neighboring country, they happened again 2 years later. And it is happening and is still happening today. Wild, isn't it?

Now the only hope is your own strength, talent, knowledge, and cryptocurrency!

It's strange to see cryptocurrency among the normal things in life, isn't it?

Only here I can write about it openly. And if I create a separate account for such posts, then no one will ever understand who the author of these articles is. That's the first reason. But sooner or later we will see the special authorities of our countries here as well. The second reason, I can keep my savings here as long as my keys are in my possession. To shop, trade, give or send my money without the involvement and interest of my country's banking system. There is even a gift tax in my country, so you know what I'm talking about! Well and third, I can make money by doing what I know how or like to do myself. There are thousands of options in Hive. There are hundreds of options for developing your skills!

Stanislav Shabunevsky was rehabilitated 50 years after his death in 1989. And only in 2018 he became an honorary citizen of the city of Gomel. Just think about it! I don't have that much time or desire to wait. I keep building right here and now!

Hive ON! I Am Alive!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now