World of Fast Stuff. Giveaway of Gratitude #28. 5 HSBI +2

Hi, Alivers!

I usually project everything that happens onto myself. I pass it through my body, feelings, and absorb it like a sponge. Maybe that's why I often can't stand these trials and go into saving mode. To recharge and come back again. To make a difference. Otherwise, nothing else will happen. Just the standard and ordinary, the way things were yesterday. No?

Logo Hive by doze Edit by @stdd - Font used is Open Source

I'm very happy that once again today there are only 5 participants who qualified on all counts. And what's more, I found all 5 answers very exciting to read. And each answer definitely made me think and changed me in a way. Gave me a chance to be better, think better and feel better.

My gratitude comes back to me in the form of these responses.

Thank you all so much!

About a year or a year and a half ago, I found out what HSBI was. And since then, I started looking for giveaways, shenanigans, and ways to get as much of it as possible. All I found was a few posts that gave away 1-2 HSBI a week. And I realized that I was going to have to do my own events sooner or later to accumulate as much as I wanted. So, the idea for this giveaway started quite some time ago. And I'm excited to give away 28 weeks in a row today.

It's a loss-making event right now if you look at the payouts, but that's not the point. I'm glad to be invested in the community, getting my portion of HSBI and these responses in return. They really do have a lot of meaning, warmth, heart and love.

But 5 participants).

The World of Fast Stuff.

Fast food, fast money, fast high. And that can no longer be ignored. The idea that there is no tomorrow or live today is interpreted very differently than it was intended. Speed distorts not only objects, but thoughts, feelings, understanding...

Okay, I'm willing to work with that as well.

Right now, I have a lot of ideas to change this giveaway or close it. But to close it only to continue. How? Very simply, I'll continue what I'm doing, but blindly. All the same prizes and conditions. But there won't be a word about it on the cover and in the terms and conditions. All participants will just discreetly receive their HSBI. We'll be communicating and living the same way. After all, it's not about the awards. I just care about each and every one of you. Even those who don't participate, but participate in the life of ALIVE, Hive and ultimately in my life. As ghostly as it may seem. But it really is.

I am thankful to have all of you!

I wanted to leave this post without the classic question, but I'll ask you anyway.

Do I continue this giveaway at all? Continue it thanks to the after-the-fact? Or maybe you have your own thoughts?

I'm not shifting my decision to you. Either way, it will be my decision and HSBI will fly in different directions from me. After all, I've seen for a long time now who I care about here.

But now I care more than ever to hear from you!

Goal

As I wrote in the first post Giveaway of Gratitude. 5 HSBI. CLOSED!, I give every day and want to take it to Hive! The purpose of this next giveaway is to give back to Hive and its members my share of appreciation and love! This is a gratuitous giveaway. That is, if the payout for this post is 5.01 Hive, I will give away 6 HSBI! The only thing I get is your love and part of the Hive SBI (that's how HSBI works).

What is HSBI

HSBI is a social experiment that has grown into something bigger. I have read many posts and other information about it. In my opinion, it is worthy of both Hive and this world in general! If you don't already know what HSBI (Hive SBI) is, read this post: Hive SBI

Why am I leaning specifically toward HSBI? Because this value that I give away also stays at Hive. It also shows my love for this blockchain and everyone involved!

Rules

  1. Answer the giveaway question or voice your opinion against it if you feel that way. Just do it in more than 2 words!
  2. Wait 7 days from the time the post is published.
  3. Bots and multi-accounts are not participating and will be tracked manually by me. That's what the 7 days are for.
  4. The five winners will each receive 1 HSBI.
  5. One participant I choose will receive 1 HSBI personally from me! I will publish the reasons in my next post.

It's simple, isn't it? If it is, then go for it! I'd love to see your love for the entire Hive community!

Past giveaway winners:

@ henruc
@ flaxz.alive
@ vaynard86
@ dayadam
@ chapelle

Congratulations, guys!

Since we had 5 participants, I again sent everyone 2 HSBI.
Thank you all for participating!

All the appreciation awards were sent out about 3 hours ago. I received my HSBI portion for last week and waiting for this week. Here are my current HSBI figures ⬇️

Conclusion

I feel that Hive is undervalued right now. But if we don't appreciate ourselves, it's not possible to appreciate us, is it?

What's so great about Hive?

The people and especially my friends at Hive! Those who are here every day and post as much as they can. Those who live here and who are alive here.

And also those who will come later and understand it all.

That's all for now! Hive ON! Hive Five! We Are Alive!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency