I am alive challenge #12: June 14, 2022.Do

img_20220614_143359_297

Hello friends😁. So I have been missing on here since Friday. I am alive and better, as I wasn't well since Sunday.
Well, my phone decided to give up on me since Friday for reasons I just can't say. Took the phone out of my bag and it refused to turn on😩. For the whole weekend, I was without phone.
Then surprisedly on Sunday, I tried it and voila it came back to life. Can't tell you how happy I was, getting a new phone isn't in my budget😁.

img_20220610_103243_776

The weather today was foggy with a little drizzle. Though the weather is clear now, there's still cold wind blowing.
I am getting better but not strong enough to teach. Hoping to be strong tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping by, and remember your smile is brighter than the sun, so smile wide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency