RE: RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) Contest ed. 7 - Celebrating Community
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) Contest ed. 7 - Celebrating Community

RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) Contest ed. 7 - Celebrating Community

Thank you Jaco❣️ I was just saying to Funshee that I have been so very tired today... after a good night's sleep last night I woke this morning late...but could only manage a few hours before heading back to bed...I even forgot I had a couple of hours of waking time this afternoon... it all blurs together... and then I slept again for a few more hours... now I honestly don't know whether I slept an extra 5 or 7 hours today ... oh well... I guess it doesn't matter... I woke up 3 hours ago after a long afternoon/evening sleep and am tired again. I think I may do something I don't do much of these days and just sit and watch some telly for a bit to switch off and then go back to bed. My clock is so screwed up...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments