My Hive and Alive plans for the week

background Image Source

My Hive Plan for the week

In line with my hive goal for the year, my watchword is "consistency" And "relevence". I will publish great contents, find a niche and do my best on hive ecosystem. I work tirelessly in the day and use some time before my sleep to participate fully on hive. This is how my week will be:

DayPostCommunity
MondayDiary post and fitness#actifit
TuesdayFinance post#leofinance and #threads
Wednesdayfinance post and Diary postleofinance and actifit
Thursdayfinance postleofinance and threads
FridayDiary post, financial and religious postactifitleofinance and #mcgi
#Saturdaybusiness class, religious and diary postleofinance, mcgi and actifits.

My Alive Plan for the week

Alive tribe is a blessings to us. First of all, it's a perfect niche for me because it keeps me busy through out the whole week. I thank you, the alive team for engaging us seriously and meaningful. This is my plans for the week:

DAYSPLANSUMMARY
Mondaymy hive and alive for the weekthe plans to encourage us all
TuesdayAlive burning tokenalive token burned and encouraged.
WEDNESDAYAlive staking campaignstaking operation
ThurdayLarry is alive contestboast for the future
FridayDiary postshare your friday to them
saturdaydiary positive
Saturdayengagement postshow us your content.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency