#IAmAliveChallenge Day 1 - I Am We Are

#HiveisAlive

Hello everyone!

This is my first post in this community and I am glad I have discovered it.

I know how much power one needs to struggle and cope with affection. So I believe all of us here have been put to different physical and emotional tests as a result of suffering.

Background: living with psoriasis since 2006. Being covered with it about 80% of my body, wet psoriasis, erythrodermic. Insomnia,itches,pains. I had to face loneliness and find the power within. I had to face shame and find beauty within. Poverty and find financial support by working online or through strangers that sometimes helped me. It taught me the importance of each moment, guided me to self-love, and also an appreciation for what I have.

Nature, earth, seaside, swimming, positive thinking, doing, and receiving good helped me.

learnsocial img curs pso.jpg

Today: I am much better than I was with psoriasis.
Yet, things have turned upside-down again.
4 months ago I've suffered severe injuries on my spine and spinal nerve. Since then, I am barely sleeping because of the pain. I can hardly feel my arms, fingers, and legs most of the days. Did 2 RMNs and lots of tests. Still, no clear answer besides the fact that most of the doctors said I might paralyze.
And that's it. I will stop this story here because, just like you, I am a fighter and don't want to trust this hypothesis.

---->>> I know love heals at so many levels. I know hope and faith rise our anima, animus, our spirit. So I pray for you and for me to any god out there, to the source energy of this universe to give us a healthier, much-loving life ahead.

I am sending you this message with my open-heart!

asa.jpg

#Iamweare #compassion #oneness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center