Drawing Blanks and Clearing Your MindπŸ€” IAAC #47

img_20201029_203823_01.jpeg

I Am Alive! 🌱


And just like that 2 days before the end of October I don't post for a day, missing the monthly @hivebuzz badge. Godammit... shoot me now. Oh, well. We'll get em next month! Or December. Eventually. I should probably start writing a bit more in the weekends and schedule my posts, to avoid being too busy Monday through Friday, How do you daily posters do it? It's intense!


I guess it's partly also due to drawing a blank on what to write and postponing till the last minute. That doesn't have to be a bad things though. Sometimes you need to clear your mind and reboot your mental hard drive. Just like my streak got rebooted. πŸ˜‚ I really should get into meditation it seems.




Now for an appropriate daily funny image to balance out all the drama.

image.png

source

This is how software developers clear their mind. :)




About the challenge


The #IAmAliveChallenge is an initiative by @flaxz
Check out his original announcement here.
And be sure to join the I Am Alive Community.
The goal of the challenge is simple. Show yourself in some way letting the community know you are alive and living your life. This allows us to build unity against whatever life throws at us and in time brings hope for a better tomorrow.




What About You? Are you alive? πŸ‘€

Whatever you are, thank you for stopping by. πŸ™ƒ


* Uniquely clever sign out message goes here *

#IAmAliveChallenge #HiveIsAlive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency