A Rant a Day keeps the Insanity Away ✌️ IAAC #23

img_20201003_150203_01.jpeg

I Am Alive! 🍻


Let's talk about traffic. Yayyyy. Ever since there are office days again, 2 at the most each week, I have to participate in traffic much more often. With lack of adequate public transport and the whole virus thing, the car is one of the only options. A scooter might work too, but that sun and the distance don't agree with my medium standards. Let alone, if I had high standards. The traffic was manageable until now, but October first schools started again and there's been a noticeable increase in traffic and now I'm back to my usual traffic irritation levels.


Thanks for powering through that rant with me. 😅 Sometimes a good rant is needed. And when you don't want to do it with voice, you can do it by writing it down. Trust me, you'll feel better afterwards. Or so my in-house "therapist" tells me.

The message here is that whatever you are going through, whether it be small or big. Do not keep your emotions inside and let them out. BUT... let them out in a way that you don't harm others in the proces.




Now for an appropriate daily funny image.

image.png

source




About the challenge


The #IAmAliveChallenge is an initiative by @flaxz
Check out his original announcement here.
And be sure to join the I Am Alive Community.
The goal of the challenge is simple. Show yourself in some way letting the community know you are alive and living your life. This allows us to build unity against whatever life throws at us and in time brings hope for a better tomorrow.




What About You? Are you alive? 👀

Whatever you are, thank you for stopping by. 🙃


* Uniquely clever sign out message goes here *

#IAmAliveChallenge #HiveIsAlive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency