My First Post In Alive Challenge #001

Hi Alive!!
This is my first alive challenge post. It's really amazing, being a part of this community.
Special appreciation to @yhuddee111 who initiated my citizenship into this tribe. #wearealivetribe.

img_0.3326782598784043.jpg

Thanks be to The Father who has blessed us with all blessings and spiritual gifts. And hath caused us to triumph in every circumstances. With the current financial position of our great country and her inability to settle liabilities even with her numerous assets, it would be expedite to show gratitude to God for always coming through for us.

img_0.07250252624137132.jpg

A friend once said 'Don't do it for yourself. Do it for the sake of the people who look up to you.' That's why even tho things ain't smooth, I refuse to give up. If I fall, I get up again. I keep trying. Not for myself, but for those who look up to me. Consistency pays off. In James epistle to the church, he expounded on the importance of consistency and diligence in business. This race doesn't end with me. Because to restore beauty to our beloved country, a lot has to change.
Change begins with you and I.
Thankyou for having me here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center