I Am Alive And Doing My Little Crafts To Stay Sane

Hello Hive friends! I have been doing my little crafts to stay sane the past couple of days, and made some cards to go with the magnets I wrote about in my last post and sent them out to the seniors! :)

I made a card for a friend too, if you counted and remembered that there were only 7 magnets that I made. ;)

So here are the cards:


Hello Mr. Sun!


Love Each Other


Fun in the Sun


Have a good summer


Love is the way


Love is the answer


Love is what you do

When I was getting addresses from the website to send the cards and magnets to, I noticed something new: a birthdays tab! I thought this was fantastic, because I had long wondered if we could send birthday cards to any seniors having a birthday too to make their day more special. There was a lady celebrating her 100th birthday soon! So I made one more card:

I wrote my message in the middle.

So there was my crafting to fend off the Big Sad, and it fairly worked :) Doing things like this almost always makes me feel better.

Have a wonderful day and thank you for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency