Operation Magneto pt. 4

Hello again, friends! I'm back with the fourth (I think?) Operation Magneto, where I upcycle old magnets into gifts to give to strangers. I am planning, like the second half of the previous magnet batch, to include these with some cards and letters to seniors, probably to meals on wheels recipients since they are in their homes and will have a refrigerator to put magnets on.

Welcome to crafting chaos, this is what it looks like when I'm camped out on the floor. The laptop is playing YouTube videos while I work. :)

I am a magnet and I believe in you

I had to make another one with this saying, hee hee. It makes me happy.


You belong


The glue was still drying on this one, but the quote on it is, "The family is one of nature's masterpieces."


"A house is a home when it shelters the body and comforts the soul" is the quote here.

Also, I may have upcycled a magnet from the previous blockchain for that one. šŸ˜„


You matter


Home sweet home


The quote here is, "Having a place to go - is a home. Having someone to love - is a family. Having both - is a blessing." And the big "Home" is metal.

So that was my crafting for the day to be sent in future after all the glue dries. :) I hope the recipients get a smile out of them!

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day. šŸ˜ƒ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency