Decorating for Yule

Hey there friends! I did a little decorating for Yule, or the winter solstice, tonight, so I thought I would share :) The tree is still in it's box on the balcony, but one step at a time when you are low energy. ;)

This is my window that faces the courtyard.

My grandmother made the reindeer and Santa, and the Yule goat was a gift from a friend. :)

My grandmother also made this tree (the snowmen were store bought).

I finally got lights for my wreath, which I have wanted to do for years. I had to pilfer a couple of batteries from my radio though, as I don't have enough AA batteries in my life. 😂

So there are my decorations so far. We'll see if I get another burst of energy to do the tree. 😁 Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center