After 90+ Days of Inactivity || Feels good to be Back!

Its good to be back here! I know a lot of our community members especially our leader @flaxz have wondered what happened that i had an offline presence that so long.

Well,am back now, it was just a minor setback that translated into my being absent from our community and the entire hiveblockchain communities. I must confess, i really missed this community in particular.

image.png

cainergy6.jpg

cainergy8.jpg

I am attending a HSE Leadership Training at Monty Hotels and suites in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

image.png

The Title of the Training is

image.png
cainergy.jpg

It's a 5 day training with participants drawn from across the country.

cainergy1.jpg

cainergy2.jpg

cainergy3.jpg

one of the lesson learnt is that you need be be alive to work another day and that no work is insignificant to be handled safely and properly.

cainergy4.jpg

cainergy5.jpg

cainergy7.jpg

I am #Alive today beacause God favored me.

Your friend and brother.
#IamAlivechallenge #Hiveisalive

@Peacewealth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center