Our Pick - Reading Suggestions for April 12th

The OurPick encouragement program is part of the @Liotes ecosystem where quality posts are curated and authors are encouraged to continue with the content creation adding value to specific communities, and Hive in general...


Our Pick.jpg
Created in Canva.com

Occasionally, we will pick a couple of awesome posts that we find interesting and will suggest them for your further reading... We hope that it will help authors as an additional promotion... We support creators with our upvotes in Hive, but also in other tribe tokens! These Hive-Engine tribes give additional value to the whole ecosystem and help authors and curators follow their niches and dreams...


LEN Divider - Pick1.png

A beautiful château that bear witness to a bygone era on Mauritius by @digi-me

pick1.png

It seems that the rum business gave its good profits, hehe. What an amazing place! It's like a little piece of paradise, with that spectacular mansion and the lush vegetation that surrounds it. The restoration is very good, it seems that we are a couple of centuries ago. The studio is missing some papers on the table to think that the original owner just got up from the desk. Thank you for sharing this excellent report. ❤️


LEN Divider - Pick2.png

Ugochill Music, What's Next (My Hive and Rising Star Game goals) by @ugochill

pick2.png

Darn, I have been so busy lately that I completely missed that you launched your album and I have been waiting for it for some time... 😃
Anyway, listening at the moment on YT from A to Z! True Love song for the start... :)
Thanks for sharing your awesome music! I like instrumentals and I like your style!


LEN Divider - Pick3.png

HiveopenMic Week 209 ~ Try by Colbie Caillat | Cover by @yhubee by @yhubee

pick3.png

What a pleasure it is to visit your videos, pop ballads and your voice go very well together, and I hope to see more of this in the future. I see that the Love theme captivated you as did a few others, this has been one of the weeks with the most participation and I love that you are a part of it. Happy Thursday my dear!...


LEN Divider - Pick4.png

Playing Around In Sealed Mode by @shawnnft

pick4.png

4 from 7 wins is still pretty good. I am looking forward to seeing how you do with the light deck!


LEN Divider - Bonus Pick.png

Beautiful Isla Cozumel by @growandbow

pick5.png

Nice to see you having a great time in Mexico, my friend!!! That island looks like a dream with beautiful sunsets, small boats by the sea, and a beautifully blue sea!
Can't put in perspective that map... Is it possible to go around the island on foot? It would be a great route, I suppose!
Thanks for sharing these great photos and glad to see you doing well! Greetings to Lluna!!


LEN Divider - Bonus Pick.png

Some ties from my collection / Algunas corbatas de mi colección [English / Spanish]. by @nbarrios67

pick6.png

For a person who doesn't wear ties, that's a big collection that you have! As I work from home, I didn't have a "need" to wear a tie, but I do remember one time when I did... On my wedding day... :) But, who knows what the future will bring, maybe I will have to jump into a suit and wear a tie...


LEN Divider - Footer2.png

If you want to help in project growth, you can delegate HivePower to the @liotes.voter account that upvotes quality posts on Hive. All delegators receive daily returns paid in LEN tokens for their support! Currently, we are paying more than 100% of curation rewards!

You can also use these predefined links to delegate HP using Hivesigner:

50 HP100 HP500 HP1000 HP

Thanks to donations of @melinda010100 and @good-karma, we will reward authors with an additional 50 Ecency POINTS!

👉 Vote for Liotes HIVE Witness HERE 👈

Sponsored by Ecency.png

Comment Footer.jpg
Ourpick curators: @achim03, @ph1102, @mypathtofire, and @jesuslnrs!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency