A Thankful Thursday || IAmAliveChallenge #097 || IAmAliveAndThriving || LarryIsAlive || Alive Burning || 27.06.2024

Showing and being thankful is every moment affair as long as we receive a kind gesture from others and as well as we are breathing the free air. Today I choose to be more thankful for having the opportunity to go out, swim in the streams of people and finally returns back home life and healthy.

It is a fact that many that went out in search of what to eat may note all return because of unforseen circumstances that do overtake mankind. So I am thankful for this. I know you have good reasons to be thankful today and always.

IAmAliveChallenge (IAAC)

My #097 IAAC participation for the new year

I am thankful to @flaxz for this wonderful initiative.

The four basic points to take part in the #IamAliveChallenge are:

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video or photo, and publish it on Hive and We Are Alive
  • Use Tags #alive and #iamalivechallenge
  • Share it on Twitter and or LeoThreads
  • Celebrate your victory everyday

Keep following @bradleyarrow in his trail to be visible and get exposure, join the curation and enjoy the bbh drips.

#LarryIsAlive Hunt
Now to the #Larry's hunt.
Because I am alive and thriving I took advantage of the clement weather and went out for Larry's hunt and I am happy that I found Larry in this locations

Completing ListNerds Task
There were lots of mails, so I engaged in the ListNerds task of reading more than 10 mails to find Larry in this location

Alive Burning To @null

As part of my contribution to the community's growth and promotion of this post, I am burning some alive power by sending it to @null. What an impressive way of creating impact

Find me on:

https://infinitytrafficboost.com/Oasiskp2

https://harvesttraffic.com/coop/?usercode=3924

Thank you for your show of love in stopping by my blog, and the good God continue to bless you all. Show some love. Identify with the #visualblock and #aliveprojects

Do have a blissful #alive and hive week ahead and #hive on to the moon!! #creativecoin #vyb

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center