Wen Lambo? Let's Take A Look

Lambo.jpg

I was taking my son to the kindergarten the other day and I saw someone was driving a Lambo. Before I saw this Lambo, I was thinking, why would someone want a Lambo? What makes it so special? But after seeing this Lambo, I can tell you they look pretty awesome IRL. What was even better was they sound like an absolute beast!!

I guess the main reason we are all in crypto is because we want a Lambo and I can say that after hearing that Lambo, I want one too now. But how realistic is this goal?

My initial thoughts were that a Lambo costs around €200k and when Bitcoin goes to €250k, job done! I have never checked or looked for a Lambo as I always thought it was out of my price range.

image.png

source

I therefore had a check of the car buying portal and the cheapest Lambo was actually €320k and then €332k. The specs look impressive, 640 PS, that explains the roar I heard! lol

The rims and cockpit are also totally awesome looking. I would be happy to be driving this bad boy.

However, this would mean for a someone who buys Bitcoin now and becomes a wholecoiner, to buy a Lambo, they would need Bitcoin to goto over €320k (or more if the price also goes up with inflation) before being able to afford a Lambo.

According to the Bitcoin halving clock there are 267 days left to the halving. Could there be a pump in Bitcoin to this value by then? Or is that too much to ask?

If someone has been stacking Bitcoin from a much lower vantage point and with a good sized accumulation amount, then the Lambo realisation point could come much sooner.

If someone accumlated 3 BTC at an average price of $10k for example, an 11x of Bitcoin to just $110k would be enough to buy a Lambo.

photo1690322310 (6).jpeg

The alternative is that some of the alts like Hive pump and we could all get a Lambo. Hive is currently $0,359 and to get to $4 would be just over an 11x too which would get me with my current Hive Stake to $332k and enough to buy a Lambo.

Once I had the Lambo though, I don't think I would have any more money to keep running the thing. I would also have to see if my local mechanic knows much about Lambos for the service and any repairs that were needed.

Perhaps a better idea would be to visit one of the racing track experience days where you can drive the Lambo around the race track. I saw it costs around €700 for 3 laps. Also another alternative is that you can rent a Lambo for a whole day for €1399.

image.png

Could we see such a pump in Hive? This would mean the fiat $ value of articles would be huge and maybe we would get a huge influx of new Hivers to the platform.

What would you do if Hive 10X'd?
How far away are you from a Lambo?

mypathtofire divider.jpg

Credits:

Title image created in canva using image source. Remaining images are my own unless specified.

mypathtofire divider.jpg

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center