Larry Sets Some Goals! PLUS win 15 ALIVE tokens!

Hello Everyone!

It is less than 10 days to Christmas and we are getting ready to finish our work and enjoy some holiday time with our friends and families. I find that it is a good time to power down and try to reassess our goals and priorities.

This is because hopefully we all have some time off from work and can have a clear mind for a while and be able to think clearly.

What is now important to you in life and what do you want to spend your time doing in the next few years?

When setting goals, I like to start with something that is maybe far off but could be achieved in 5 years, then maybe 3 years, and then 1 year.

Something that has helped me is to set just a few goals so that I don't overburden myself and I can stay focused. The other thing that I learned is to try not to set goals that may be conflicting as your subconscious mind will be confused as to which way you really want to go.

This is the power of setting goals, even if you aren't consciously working on them every day, I believe your subconscious mind is at least working towards them. Guiding your conscious and subconscious mind I think is really important.

It's Thursday today and I am publishing my results of searching for Larry. I have completed the tasks at ListNerds and Leadsleap and have skipped the other two that I usually do.

This is a great opportunity to learn about list building and build your list. Each week I give my list subscribers the opportunity to get an extra reward just for being a subscriber!

Check out my list here.

Today I am also giving you the chance to win 15 ALIVE tokens, just leave a comment below with how long you have been on Hive.

1st Person drawn will win 10 ALIVE
2nd Person drawn will win 5 ALIVE

The winners will be announced in my next Larry post.

Good luck!

Here are the results of the last ALIVE giveaway:

Congratulations @contagio and @circlebubble !

To start my round, I went and did ListNerds. I read all my outstanding mails and I will be able to send out my weekly mail tomorrow. I won also 5 CTP tokens when I was curating, so that was a nice bonus.

I then moved on to Leadsleap where I got 14 clicks so I could remain an active user. I am earning more credits for each click now that I am a subscriber.

That was it with Larry, thanks for joining me today.

Do you want to get more exposure for your posts? @bradleyarrow is growing his curation trail and will get you more exposure for your posts if you mention him. I am following his trail with upvotes, so be sure to get on his list!

Are you looking for more winning opportunities? Then check out the latest post from @heartbeatonhive where you can boost your earnings each day.

There are also chances to engage with the ALIVE community in the daily chat posts @alive.chat

Thanks for reading!

Credits:
Screenshots are taken from source,
source..

Dividers and graphics created by myself in canva using hive logo.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now