It's Friday, It's Larry Time! PLUS win 10 ALIVE tokens!

Hello Everyone!

It's Friday today and today I am publishing my results of searching for Larry. Each Thursday night I like to hunt for Larry and participate in the hunt for Larry competition.

This is a great opportunity to learn about listbuilding and build your list. Each week I give my list subscribers the opportunity to get an extra reward just for being a subscriber!

Check out my list here.

Today I am also giving you the chance to win 10 ALIVE tokens, just leave a comment below with how much ALIVE you currently have staked to enter.

The winner will be announced in my next Larry post.

Good luck!

Here are the results of the last ALIVE giveaway:

Congratulations @heartbeatonhive !

To start my round, I went and did ListNerds. I read all outstanding mails and I will also send out my weekly mail once I have completed this post. I also completed a "ListNerds Run" that is organised by @heartbeatonhive . This is a good opportuntity for me to increase my engagement.

I completed Infinity Traffic Boost next:

After Traffic Ad Bar was past the post with 26 websites.

I then moved on to Leadsleap where I got 13 clicks..

That was it for today, I didn't hang around to long with Larry.

Today was good fun to complete the round and I hope I can optimise my campaign and start to take advantage of these sites.

@bradleyarrow is growing his curation trail and will get you more exposure for your posts if you mention him. I am following his trail with upvotes, so be sure to get on his list!

Thanks for reading!

Credits:
Screenshots are taken from source,
source. and source.

Dividers and graphics created by myself in canva using hive logo.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
91 Comments
Ecency