How my day is going 12 march

Hey all hope you all doing great in your day, personaly i'm doing great but i though why not sharing my daily life since apparently the IAAC challenge rewards people for doing it. If i did something wrong tell me in the comments !

First all the today passive income 0.002 LEO for delgating to @leo-curator, some lolz for delegating various coins to @lolzbot, a big number of token from @archives-upfunds and 0,632 PGM, 27 THG, 9.5 SPT and 1 ONEUP from @lolz.pool

Then i headed to the slothbuzz discord and participated in the meme contest and posted five meme, here are my entries :
/@@memess/re-leothreads-nbtqv
/@@memess/re-leothreads-3zn2qt
/@@memess/re-leothreads-2uhfhs
/@@memess/re-leothreads-3k46ec
/@@memess/re-leothreads-dbvc5

Later i did a little buzz on d.buzz :
https://d.buzz/#/@memess.dbuzz/c/1f6hgfq4dn8v36hw3gd5yx

This was my little daily routine of hive, after that i played a bit Minecraft while listing to a random playlist.

At that moment i recieved a little notification of this post @immanuel94/build-contest-result-to-the-topic-hut-or-bauevent-ergebnis-zum-thema-hutte a weekly minecraft build contest making it able to earn Hive power, i got fourth place and @immanuel94 powered up 8 HP as prize for the fourth place in the contest

Not the best image but i won 8 HP with this build

Then a bit latter after doing some stuff irl. I signed-up on https://ctpx.io probably the soon biggest promoting toll on hive to promote website/projects/posts. I visited 33 links in order to share my blog and got 10 visits on my blog.

I did my daily claims on :
getzen.cash and got some zen
globalhive and got some zec
pipeflare and got some zec/matic/flare

While writing this post i though why not promoting it on and i farmed some (700) mail on listnerd to be able to share this post once it's posted

I didn't do anything more today. Hope you all had a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency