Day of 2024-10-03

The rain cleared up, but it is getting colder by the day, and the shorter daylight hours are a reminder that winter is approaching. I decided to take advantage of the break in the weather and went for a bike ride. It felt refreshing, though the chilly air made it clear that these outdoor sessions are going to require extra layers soon. The changing season definitely adds a different vibe to my usual route. Still, it’s nice to enjoy the quietness of the outdoors before the harsher weather sets in.

On the trading front, I noticed that some bots were nibbling away at my positions, no matter how large or steep. It is quite fascinating to watch how these bots operate, but it also makes me question whether I should be giving more for them to nibble on or aiming for bigger #gains myself. It’s a game of strategy, balancing between letting them take small bites or holding out for something larger. Either way, it’s all part of the excitement of trading, keeping me on my toes. The market’s behavior is always unpredictable, but that’s what keeps it interesting.

There’s finally some traction with $COLONY as more people are starting to buy it for #gaming purposes. It’s been a slow build-up, but the demand is picking up, especially with a 16% increase in $LGN as well. Seeing the interest grow in these tokens is a positive sign, especially since it means there is real potential for future growth. It is great to see these assets being valued and sought after by the gaming community. Hopefully, this trend continues and brings more attention to both $COLONY and $LGN.

I also got pulled into the intriguing world of #HeroesOfHoldem, a poker game with a twist—spells! It is a fascinating mix of strategy and luck, and it didnot take long for me to start farming a bit of the airdrop they’re offering. The combination of poker and spells adds an unexpected layer of complexity to the game. It’s a mysterious yet strangely captivating experience that kept me engaged for longer than I had planned. I am curious to see how this game evolves and what other surprises it has in store.

https://beta.heroesofholdem.com/?referral=4199

I ended the day with a calming walk with the dog, a peaceful way to unwind after a busy day. The evening air was crisp, and walking under the darkening sky is always a good way to clear my mind. It’s a routine I look forward to, especially after being active and dealing with trading and gaming. The quiet time spent outdoors helps me reflect on the day and prepare for whatever tomorrow brings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center